Globalnoize's Blog

Label Love Volume 2 (Free Download)

Happy New Year blogosphere!
Today we have a treat from some of our favorite indie labels, volume two of the Label Love series.
Featuring tracks from Melting Pot, Ninja Tune, One-Handed , Plug Research, Tru Thoughts and Ubiquity.
Compiled by Jasmine De La Paz of Tru Thoughts Records. Enjoy and share and don’t forget to support your independent record labels!

Full tracklist and more information after the break:

1.Hidden Orchestra – Wandering 04:33

2.Sonnymoon – Blast Off 04:11

3.Full Crate – Never Never 02:37

4.Paul White – Every Breath 02:10

5.Jed and Lucia – Painted Stars Refix 05:07

6.Bilal – Lost My Mind 04:37

7.Maddslinky – Ruled By Your Motions 05:20

8.Ahu – To:Love 03:49

9.Miles Bonny X The Ins – J Birly 02:41

10.Jono McCleery – Tomorrow 02:49

released 16 December 2010

design: bright moments*

compiled by: .


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Thanks. I’m only familiar with a few of the artists but mention Ninja Tune and Tru Thoughts and I’ll bet it’s worth downloading.

Comment by Woodzee

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: